www.3577productions.com Reviews

www.3577productions.com

Summary:



4.74 / 5.00 basado en 155 comentarios

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 27, 2023
por: Linda Mcqueen

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 21, 2023
por: Dawn Martin

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Every event is wonderfully organised. I almost feel like family, and that’s a compliment from someone who is fiercely independent.

Jan 13, 2023
por: Clare Holland

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Usual excellent experience from a professional company.

Jan 11, 2023
por: David Mayhew

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     More information needed re start times on website

Jan 10, 2023
por: Julie Hall

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 09, 2023
por: Lester Watts

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Not that easy to use

Jan 07, 2023
por: Nigel White

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 07, 2023
por: Nick Pitt

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 02, 2022
por: Lunda Randall

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 02, 2022
por: Susan Hampson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     We bought tickets in January 2022 for the November Elvis show in Liverpool. We did not receive confirmation of our purchase. We contacted Lisa who said if I sent my details she would forward the email confirming my tickets. When nothing arrived I rang her A further SEVEN times all of which she refused to answer. We emailed the Capstone Theatre regarding this but got no answer from them, so we traveled to Liverpool from Sheffield hoping to sort the matter in person.

Nov 28, 2022
por: Ken Webster

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

       Simply the best

Nov 26, 2022
por: Ruth Mew

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Christopher Watson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

 Everything from getting information about the event, booking & details of how to get there were excellent! Would defo book through 3577 Productions without any hesitation! An excellent company to deal with! 100% satisfied! 👍

Nov 26, 2022
por: Alan Joss

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Easy to use platform

Nov 26, 2022
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Great venue, excellent staff

Nov 26, 2022
por: Norma Henderson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Suzanne Johnstone

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Anne Elson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Emma Robson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

    We did have problems finding the location so that could have been clearer.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Sharon Bambrough

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

 The ticket ordering process went smoothly, I was emailed my ticket straight away and had no problems when entering the venue with my tickets I had printed off. The event was well managed with drinks available and an interval, all the staff were friendly/helpful.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   If this is about the theatre. The theatre is a lovely building and young students were polite & helpful. However it was difficult to make contact concerning parking also what time the event finished.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Susan Robertson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Absolutely amazing

Nov 26, 2022
por: Denise Martin

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   A fabulous show with great attention to detail to make the show authentic. Emilio Santoro as Elvis is stunning as he recreates the early years of Elvis Presley together with a great cast. If you are an Elvis fan don't hesitate go abs see it in 2023

Nov 26, 2022
por: Heather Miles

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

  Exceptional, wouldn't hesitate to book with 3577 again ❤️

Nov 26, 2022
por: Veronica OBrien

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     X

Nov 26, 2022
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Kirsten Tomasin

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Philip SpeedEvans

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

 A great show

Nov 26, 2022
por: Alan Bibby

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   We didn't get to the show as we were coming by train but couldn't get home the next to day because of the train strike. Normally I would have driven to Liverpool but I was assaulted at work and have a broken jaw and another injuries as I can't drive

Nov 26, 2022
por: Colin Nelson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Emilio Santoro was fabulous as Elvis. The other musicians were excellent. The concept of the show was good framing it as Elvis' rise to fane.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Anne Turvey

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   It was a fantastic night 🎶👏🏻

Nov 26, 2022
por: Anthony Knowles

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Had a great night in Liverpool! Talented and we rocked the night away 😀 Definitely a must see show.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Christine Riley

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Easy to use website. Good prices. Maybe try e-tickets rather than having to print them out.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Steven Jacobson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Craig Thompson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 25, 2022
por: Margaret Mckeown

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 25, 2022
por: Karen Wilson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 25, 2022
por: Andrew Cummings

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Very professional and lovely people ,will always support Emilio on his fabulous tours ,3577 events always a pleasure to attend,

Nov 21, 2022
por: Suzanne Pugh

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   😀

Nov 21, 2022
por: Kevin Aitken

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 21, 2022
por: Melanie Baxter

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 21, 2022
por: Ceyn Burrough

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Easy to book

Nov 21, 2022
por: Hilary Preece

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 20, 2022
por: Lynnette Morris

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Ticket buying process was great.

Nov 20, 2022
por: Lorraine Wilson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Brilliant venue!

Nov 20, 2022
por: Lisa Maunder

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 20, 2022
por: Valerie Benney

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 20, 2022
por: Alison Sprake

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Great night. Enjoyed the music. The only negative was the event hall very run down. Seats had no room in front to put your knees.

Nov 20, 2022
por: Pavlos Theopemtou

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

       Fabulous experience , well organised .

Nov 20, 2022
por: Lisa Phillips

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Amazing team. They were so kind to move me down the front row after being let down by a friend. I didn’t want to sit alone. They were so friendly. The show was incredible too.

Nov 20, 2022
por: Rebecca Stone

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   It was truly amazing loved Emilio as Elvis he done an amazing tribute,,the band was also amazing and i would deffo recommend it too anyone else. My best friend is a massive Elvis fan and she loved it too good luck with your production. Wish we had booked earlier so we could have sat downstairs as the seats upstairs weee small and it was so cold..

Nov 20, 2022
por: Sarah Cullum

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 20, 2022
por: Susan Oconnor

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 04, 2022
por: Jaris Garland

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 12, 2022
por: Joanna Taglianetti

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 04, 2022
por: Catherine Bridges

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Sep 30, 2022
por: Claire Emms

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Fabulous thanks so much

Sep 17, 2022
por: Jennifer Rosser

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Sep 06, 2022
por: Maroesjka Van Ree

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   3577 are always pleasant and professional, and quick to answer any queries I may have, no matter how small. Anything they organise, I will be quick to book. Thank you

Aug 03, 2022
por: Carol Stevens

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Aug 02, 2022
por: Kevin Aitken

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jul 27, 2022
por: Julie Bold

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Jul 27, 2022
por: John Edwards

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Amazing just don't no what else to say except looking forward th birmingham hilton in january

Jul 25, 2022
por: Phyllis Pargeter

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jul 23, 2022
por: Michell Leaves

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jun 01, 2022
por: Linda OReilly

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 25, 2022
por: Sharon Gannon

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 19, 2022
por: Kirstie Mcquaid

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 19, 2022
por: Shan Doherty

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 16, 2022
por: Tracey Jenkins

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Got to be ten gold stars! The whole event was perfect, great organising, everyone amazingly friendly, it felt like a great night out with friends!

Apr 16, 2022
por: Louise Cronin

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 16, 2022
por: Lorraine Benison

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 16, 2022
por: Linda Strickland

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Always an amazing experience

Apr 16, 2022
por: Karen Patterson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 16, 2022
por: Andrew Turland

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Apr 14, 2022
por: Julie Bosley

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Mar 15, 2022
por: Sheila Taylor

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 10, 2022
por: Karen Fisher

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Feb 10, 2022
por: Stephanie Hickman

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Absolutely amazing

Feb 09, 2022
por: Lucy Hanks

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Very well organised & brilliant sorting out any problems,fantastic people.

Feb 09, 2022
por: Brenda Knighton

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   All good. No problems.

Feb 08, 2022
por: Kevin Wright

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   amazing and professional

Feb 08, 2022
por: Lesley Butler

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Awesome

Feb 08, 2022
por: Jane Goodman

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Lisa and Paul Are a Pleasure to deal with - highly professional and efficient, passionate about their role and prompt in response. As for the HL Festival 2022 it was a total triumph from start to finish, an event that people will be talking about for a lifetime, absolutely the best Elvis event I have ever been to and I have been to hundreds xx thank you to everyone involved xx

Feb 08, 2022
por: Karen Nicholls

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

    Great service. Everything went smoothly

Feb 08, 2022
por: Wright Jacki

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   fabulous what a great show

Feb 08, 2022
por: Sharon Fleming

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 07, 2022
por: Helen Reynolds

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Brilliant festival - what talent

Feb 07, 2022
por: Sarah Redford

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 07, 2022
por: Peter Croston

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Fabulous weekend but the seating where we were was awful Speakers in the way

Feb 07, 2022
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 06, 2022
por: William Ludlow

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Excellent communication. Real personal feel. Not only unusual but almost unheard of nowadays. Feel safe in their hands. Top top marks!

Feb 06, 2022
por: Sarah Ellis

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Wonderful weekend enjoyed with wonderful elvis fans and friends

Feb 06, 2022
por: Pamela Millar

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Absolutely brilliant

Feb 06, 2022
por: Josephine Turner

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

 Lovely family company helpful and easy web page

Feb 06, 2022
por: Michaela Coombs

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 06, 2022
por: Kirsten Collins

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Very professional and excellent communication especially during COVID

Feb 05, 2022
por: Steve Hotson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 05, 2022
por: Jane Broadhurst

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 05, 2022
por: Dawn Horne

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Good

Feb 05, 2022
por: Trevor Done

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Fantastic organised event

Feb 05, 2022
por: Mike Chinner

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Fantastic

Feb 05, 2022
por: Terri Rees

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Wonderful

Feb 05, 2022
por: Helen Reynolds

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 30, 2022
por: Jacqueline Morris

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     V

Jan 15, 2022
por: Ian Kavanagh

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 10, 2022
por: Diane Dale

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 01, 2022
por: JACKIE DOWLING

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 16, 2021
por: Louise Goddard

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 25, 2021
por: Sharon Hamilton

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 25, 2021
por: Marsha FENWICK

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     ABSOLUTELY AMAZING THANKYOU EMILIO AND 3577 PRODUCTIONS XX

Oct 24, 2021
por: Diana Long

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Tickets received online straight away

Oct 23, 2021
por: Christine Rudge

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 23, 2021
por: Cathy Hodgson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 23, 2021
por: Susan Williams

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 19, 2021
por: Lee Mander

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

       

Jul 26, 2021
por: Jennifer Rosser

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

    I tried several times to cancel my booking due to ill health. After suffering with abdominal and chest pain on 22nd July I was admitted to hospital at 5pm on 23 July. It was impossible to contact anyone in the organisation either by email or phone. I feel 3577 needs better lines of communication for its customers. What is the position regarding a refund of my booking fee? TCE, Sue Milestone OEPFCUK - Bristol & South-West Counties

Jul 26, 2021
por: Sussn Milestone

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Fantastic

Jul 19, 2021
por: Amanda O'Connor

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Dec 03, 2020
por: Jackie Dowling

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

May 21, 2020
por: Emily Davis

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 21, 2020
por: Margaret Colhoun

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     "3577 productions.com" show their "PROFESSIONALISM" in every "ASPECT" of the word, whilst "ACCOMMADATING" their "ELVIS PRESLEY" FANS!!! "LOVE", Patsy Crook. xxx ❤❤❤

Feb 20, 2020
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   I was working Friday morning so missed much of the first round of the competition.Chris Conner show was great as were the others. Oliver was the best in the competition.

Feb 19, 2020
por: Tim Bird

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 19, 2020
por: Teresa Bayes

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Easy to book. Tickets instant. Map of Venue to aid seat selection. All information required was available.

Feb 18, 2020
por: Kathleen Ivison

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   easy to book

Feb 18, 2020
por: Rachel Munden

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Great service

Feb 18, 2020
por: Geoff Scottow

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

       Most phenomanal experience of my life

Feb 17, 2020
por: Beverley Williamson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 17, 2020
por: David Tyler

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Wonderful festival - it’s so good!

Feb 17, 2020
por: Diane Forster

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   ok

Feb 17, 2020
por: Stephen Miles

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 17, 2020
por: Michael Perks

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Excellent experience,smoothly run. Enjoyed the event

Feb 17, 2020
por: Stephen Jones

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Love my new Elvis Tee shirt. Good quality. Thank you

Feb 16, 2020
por: Delyth Dix

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 16, 2020
por: Karen Ryan

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 15, 2020
por: Tina Taylor

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 15, 2020
por: Patricia Warner

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 15, 2020
por: Linda C Allison

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 05, 2020
por: Audrey Douglas

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 23, 2019
por: Jordan Hasemore

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Not sure I could collect tickets at venue. I'd phoned the number on poster let message but got no response. So bit disappointed about that. Fortunately for me I'd promised my friend I would get tickets so went back on and found I could collect tickets. Good job I did or we would have missed the event.

Dec 21, 2019
por: Jill Gover

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Very easy to book and select seats

Dec 21, 2019
por: Paul James

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 21, 2019
por: Stephanie Bailey

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 21, 2019
por: Tina Fry

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   THANK YOU FOR BEING SO HELPFUL WITH MY QUERIES RE MY DISABLED SON AND WHEELCHAIR ACCESS ETC.

Sep 16, 2019
por: Clare Lucignoli

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

    Great experience, I booked the wrong table number & they sorted it out for me very promptly without fuss. A well organised & very enjoyable event.  

Sep 16, 2019
por: Belinda Bowles

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Excellent .

Sep 15, 2019
por: Deborah RofeMoss

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Quick and easy to book tickets

Sep 15, 2019
por: Andy Kennett

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     No hassle. Easy to book and print tickets online. Definitely be coming to more events

Sep 15, 2019
por: Andrew Cartwright

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Everything was perfect. You organised everything to be a T. Emilio was great, he's gone from a young lad to a very professional young man. Well both you and Emilio.

Sep 14, 2019
por: Julie Nicholls

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

 Brilliant

Feb 25, 2019
por: Brian Main

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

Oct 23, 2021
por: Amanda Price

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

Apr 20, 2019
por: Mandy Hardisty

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

Apr 04, 2019
por: Rommy Le Noury
Reviews source: Reviews for www.3577productions.com

European Elvis Championships

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 basado en 6 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 21, 2023
por: Dawn Martin

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant. I’ll be back next year.

Jan 13, 2023
por: Clare Holland

How did you like the event?

   Very good 👍

Jan 10, 2023
por: Diane Forster

How did you like the event?

   Excellent weekend. Really enjoyed gospel show. Lack of information re show start times as we were not stopping at hotel and not on Facebook. Also programme did not have times of day. This would be handy. No jungle room this year which was disappointing.

Jan 10, 2023
por: Julie Hall

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 09, 2023
por: Lester Watts

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 07, 2023
por: Nick Pitt
Reviews source: Reviews for European+Elvis+Championships

Elvis - Good Rockin' Tonight

Summary:



4.83 / 5.00 basado en 29 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2022
por: Lunda Randall

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2022
por: Susan Hampson

How did you like the event?

     Good show spoiled by extremely poor customer service.

Nov 28, 2022
por: Ken Webster

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful production worthy of west end and broadway. Amazing crowd reaction from start to finish. The world beckons for 3577 Productions, and Emilio Santoro immaculate as always, his charm, talent ,personality, ease with his audience is infectious x well done to all involved

Nov 27, 2022
por: Karen Nicholls

How did you like the event?

         Simply brilliant Loved Emilio and his backing group Venue lovely

Nov 26, 2022
por: Ruth Mew

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Christopher Watson

How did you like the event?

   We enjoyed an amazing evening on Friday night. Emilio was absolutely fantastic as Elvis, his portrayal of the young Elvis & his rise to fame was on point, humorous & totally entertaining! The night was so fabulous that we are looking at his 2023 Tour Dates & booking a venue asap for the best seats, this guy is a world champion Elvis tribute artist! 👍

Nov 26, 2022
por: Alan Joss

How did you like the event?

 Absolutely wonderful. Emilio was amazing and really channelled Elvis. My Grandmother and I have seen many a tribute act and we both agreed that he is the best we have seen. I cannot rate him and the show as a whole enough. Well done to all involved and we hope to see you all again in the future.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Consumidor verificado

How did you like the event?

   Can't wait fir the next tour

Nov 26, 2022
por: Norma Henderson

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fantastic night Emilio was brillant

Nov 26, 2022
por: Suzanne Johnstone

How did you like the event?

     We have followed Emilio since he was 14 and were so excited to attend a full show - it certainly didn't disappoint. The show was amazing, Emilio was fantastic as always and the attention to detail during the show was outstanding. Couldn't fault the venue once we found it! Thank you all so much, can't wait for the next tour.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Vicky Smith

How did you like the event?

     Brilliant show, Emilio as Elvis was fantastic, we thoroughly enjoyed our night

Nov 26, 2022
por: Anne Elson

How did you like the event?

   Emilio is a fantastic performer .. absolutely thrilled with last night xx

Nov 26, 2022
por: Emma Robson

How did you like the event?

   What am entertainer! We absolutely loved him!

Nov 26, 2022
por: Sharon Bambrough

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant show! The singer was amazing and it told the story of Elvis throughout the years. There was more songs we would have liked to hear so be great if he did another show again! We would definitely come to another of these shows and recommend to other people!

Nov 26, 2022
por: Consumidor verificado

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant act. Would happily return to watch him again.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Susan Robertson

How did you like the event?

   Show was fantastic. A must see for all

Nov 26, 2022
por: Denise Martin

How did you like the event?

  Enjoyed every minute of the show, very personal yet extremely professional. Loved every minute of it !

Nov 26, 2022
por: Veronica OBrien

How did you like the event?

   Great night

Nov 26, 2022
por: Kirsten Tomasin

How did you like the event?

       Fantastic - Emilio is super talented. Nice venue, but deserves a bigger arena for such a great show.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Philip SpeedEvans

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely Fantastic singer , we really enjoyed it and can’t wait to see him again next year 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Nov 26, 2022
por: Alan Bibby

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Ian Kavanagh

How did you like the event?

     Did not attend.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Colin Nelson

How did you like the event?

   Emilio Santoro was fabulous as Elvis. The other musicians were excellent. I liked the concept of framing it as following Elvis'rise to fame.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Anne Turvey

How did you like the event?

   Same as above 🎶👍🏻

Nov 26, 2022
por: Anthony Knowles

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Christine Riley

How did you like the event?

  Superb show. Emilio is excellent and Elvis would be proud!! Will definitely be looking out for the next tour.

Nov 26, 2022
por: Steven Jacobson

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely brilliant! Best thing seen in ages!

Nov 26, 2022
por: Consumidor verificado

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 26, 2022
por: Craig Thompson
Reviews source: Reviews for Elvis+-+Good+Rockin%27+Tonight

Elvis - Good Rockin' Tonight

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 basado en 3 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Emilio is absolutely amazing as young Elvis. Voice superb. Lovely lad been watching him for many years deserves all the success coming his way.

Jan 10, 2023
por: Julie Hall

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show! Chronology brilliant.

Nov 25, 2022
por: Karen Wilson

How did you like the event?

   The best Elvis tribute ever....

Nov 25, 2022
por: Andrew Cummings
Reviews source: Reviews for Elvis+-+Good+Rockin%27+Tonight

Elvis - Good Rockin' Tonight

Summary:



4.69 / 5.00 basado en 16 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Loved the layout of this show.

Jan 13, 2023
por: Clare Holland

How did you like the event?

   Probably the best 50s ETA I've ever seen. Can't really think of anyone who is better than Emilio. The band were great. Staff at the venue were really nice. We will be back😀

Nov 21, 2022
por: Kevin Aitken

How did you like the event?

   Amazing, great atmosphere, Emilo was amazing as always.

Nov 21, 2022
por: Melanie Baxter

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2022
por: Ceyn Burrough

How did you like the event?

   The show and entertainment was really good, but the venue was very very cold.

Nov 21, 2022
por: Hilary Preece

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2022
por: Lynnette Morris

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2022
por: Jeanette Cadwallader

How did you like the event?

     Great evening. Emilio captured the young Elvis perfectly. He has a good voice which is really close to Elvis’s own and his movements and look are just right. There was a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere at the Hall and everyone seemed to enjoy the performance by Emilio and the band immensely. I went to see him on the basis of just having heard him singing on BBC radio Wales and I was not disappointed.

Nov 20, 2022
por: Lorraine Wilson

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely brilliant show! Outstanding performance by Emilio!

Nov 20, 2022
por: Lisa Maunder

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2022
por: Valerie Benney

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2022
por: Alison Sprake

How did you like the event?

 Emilio was excellent.

Nov 20, 2022
por: Pavlos Theopemtou

How did you like the event?

   Emilio and his team worked so hard ,it was a pleasure to watch and support him as we always do ,He is an very talented young man and IS goin far with his career,glad we are friends with him and his lovely family,Amazing nite very enjoyable with the Elvis family,

Nov 20, 2022
por: Suzanne Pugh

How did you like the event?

   Emilio gave an outstanding performance as always , So did the memphis moon boys , a great production well Organised , well done to you all, xx

Nov 20, 2022
por: Lisa Phillips

How did you like the event?

 Such an awesome night at Bedwas Workmen's Hall & Institute / Neuadd a Sefydliad y Gweithwyr Bedwas watching the incredible talented Emilio Santoro perform Good Elvis - Good Rockin' Tonight. He’s very talented and super friendly

Nov 20, 2022
por: Rebecca Stone

How did you like the event?

   From the start too the finish it was amazing i loved Emilio and the band was fantastic too also the lady singer had a beautiful voice,,if it was local again I’d deffo go and see it again..loved how Emilio performed Elvis and I’m sure this is going too go onto too be a sell out at all other venues..

Nov 20, 2022
por: Sarah Cullum
Reviews source: Reviews for Elvis+-+Good+Rockin%27+Tonight

The Lighthouse Summer ElvisFest 2022

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 basado en 12 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   A gorgeous weekend.

Jan 13, 2023
por: Clare Holland

How did you like the event?

   Amazing

Jan 03, 2023
por: Lucy Hanks

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 17, 2022
por: Jennifer Rosser

How did you like the event?

   WOW, WOW, WOW, after the first Lighthouse last year, I did not think it could get any better ..... but it did! The combination of Elvis Tribute Artists, the Royal Hotel Venue, compere with the mostest Mike Nova made it a very special event. The more intimate setting over the bigger events, made it a very friendly and interactive weekend, so much so that at 59 I made my debut on the Karaoke! Can't wait for the next one

Aug 03, 2022
por: Carol Stevens

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 02, 2022
por: Kevin Aitken

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant

Jul 27, 2022
por: Deborah RofeMoss

How did you like the event?

   An intimate festival, simply tge best promoters in the business who know how to look after the fans....

Jul 27, 2022
por: Julie Bold

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 27, 2022
por: John Edwards

How did you like the event?

   excellent weekend

Jul 26, 2022
por: Rachel Munden

How did you like the event?

   The event was brilliant had a laugh everybody so friendly but then that's the elvis family they are all great people

Jul 25, 2022
por: Phyllis Pargeter

How did you like the event?

   Wow words can't express what a fabulous weekend we had. Such a friendly event - guests, ETAs and the organisers. Only negative was it was over too soon. Cannot suggest anything to improve the event - it was perfect. Can't wait to book for next year. Big shout out to Lisa and Paul who went over and above to answer any queries and are so willing to help.

Jul 25, 2022
por: Vicky Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 23, 2022
por: Amanda Price
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Lighthouse+Summer+ElvisFest+2022

Ukraine Crisis Appeal Concert

Summary:



4.59 / 5.00 basado en 17 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 17, 2022
por: Jennifer Rosser

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant

Jul 27, 2022
por: Deborah RofeMoss

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 25, 2022
por: Sharon Gannon

How did you like the event?

     Wonderful performance by every one tremendous atmosphere and a fantastic amount of money made

Apr 20, 2022
por: Elizabeth A Martin

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 19, 2022
por: Kirstie Mcquaid

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 19, 2022
por: Shan Doherty

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fabulous! It was just the best concert! Brilliantly organised!

Apr 17, 2022
por: Diane Forster

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
por: Tracey Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
por: Lucy Hanks

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
por: Linda Strickland

How did you like the event?

   All acts were superb, they were there to entertain and they certainly did that! The thoughtfulness of the final songs was beyond explanation, a lot of work has gone on behind the scenes to make this a night to remember. Thank you so much.

Apr 16, 2022
por: Louise Cronin

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous day!

Apr 16, 2022
por: Clare Holland

How did you like the event?

   Superb event for such a good cause - everything these people do turns to gold due to their selfless and passionate commitment . This was one of those events people will be talking about for a long time. Thanks

Apr 16, 2022
por: Karen Nicholls

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
por: Lorraine Benison

How did you like the event?

   Amazing event, the scale of such a wonderful day/night must have been huge to organise to the outstanding standard achieved by 3577 productions. I was truly honoured to be part of the collective

Apr 16, 2022
por: Dianne Pike

How did you like the event?

   Such an awesome event from start to finish, thoroughly enjoyed

Apr 16, 2022
por: Karen Patterson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
por: Andrew Turland
Reviews source: Reviews for Ukraine+Crisis+Appeal+Concert

The Harbor Lights Elvis Festival 2022

Summary:



4.97 / 5.00 basado en 29 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 02, 2022
por: Kevin Aitken

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 23, 2022
por: Amanda Price

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2022
por: Helen Barrie

How did you like the event?

     

Feb 11, 2022
por: Dawn Horne

How did you like the event?

   all in all brilliant weekend

Feb 10, 2022
por: Rachel Munden

How did you like the event?

  Enjoyed the competition, compare amazing as usual. Graceland band, especially Juan absolutely brliant. Great to see 2020 winner back doing a showcase. The Headliners were amazing and having them perform different slots every night was a brilliant idea, especially portraying a different period in Elvis history. Dean Z's interpretation of the studio recordings was amazing also the way all Etas performed together. Definitely, the best festival . A terrific tribute. Well done.

Feb 09, 2022
por: Kathleen Ivison

How did you like the event?

         Absolutely wonderful would not have missed this for the world,can’t wait for next year!!!! Thank you everyone concerned 🤩

Feb 09, 2022
por: Brenda Knighton

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fantastic weekend. Amazing headliner shows.

Feb 08, 2022
por: Kevin Wright

How did you like the event?

   well organized, definitely recommended

Feb 08, 2022
por: Lesley Butler

How did you like the event?

   Amazing

Feb 08, 2022
por: Jane Goodman

How did you like the event?

   A total triumph from start to finish. Has to be best Elvis event I ve ever attended and I have attended hundreds. We had an unbelievable view of everything, the energy in the performances was literally off the scale. To pull of an event of this magnitude and with the best ETA s in the business is nothing short of a miracle. It will become so popular I believe it will need arena venue before too long. Well done to all involved xx

Feb 08, 2022
por: Karen Nicholls

How did you like the event?

     Oh my word!!! What a weekend. This was our first time and we visited to support a friend who was participating. I have never been a huge Elvis fan but that didn't stop me loving the whole weekend. Everyone was incredibly friendly and so supportive of each other despite being in competition. Before leaving we booked for next year. The standard was so high and Dean Z blew me away. Whilst typing this I'm listening to Elvis (seems I can't get enough!). I'm

Feb 08, 2022
por: Wright Jacki

How did you like the event?

   it was really good very good entertainment, tables a bit close together and the bar was quite expensive but still a great weekend, well done to you and all the team xx