Farrington's Reviews

Farrington's

Summary:



4.26 / 5.00 based on 106 reviews

Review your experience with Farrington's

Review your experience with Farrington's

   This was our 3rd year coming to breakfast with Santa- it’s a wonderful idea and such good value for money.

dic. 30, 2019
by: Megan Rogers

Review your experience with Farrington's

     Should really stipulate age suitable. Not before walking/ crawling. Food was microwaved and hard not edible. Cutlery dirty and changing table could do with a deep cleanse and scrub.

dic. 27, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

dic. 26, 2019
by: Thomas Russell

Review your experience with Farrington's

 not Sure why you sat all the kids separately- we have 4 children all with the same surname and sat on two different tables! We had to ask other guests if they wouldn’t mind moving so we could manage all 4 of them together. Also there seemed to be just one girl serving- she worked so hard but there were big gaps in the kids being fed, you might have benefited from some more staff. Father Christmas was excellent

dic. 26, 2019
by: Louise Newell

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

dic. 25, 2019
by: Abbie Cox

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

dic. 25, 2019
by: Sara Reeves

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

dic. 25, 2019
by: Philippa Harding

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

dic. 25, 2019
by: Michelle Barter

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

dic. 10, 2019
by: Lee Wooding

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

dic. 08, 2019
by: Nat Dunford

Review your experience with Farrington's

   Event was really good staff very friendly. But the food was not very nice!!

dic. 08, 2019
by: Jon Watt

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

dic. 01, 2019
by: Joe Charters

Review your experience with Farrington's

       

nov. 11, 2019
by: Serena Sully

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 31, 2019
by: Nicola Jones

Review your experience with Farrington's

  Every member of staff was polite, courteous and friendly. Wonderful from start to finish

oct. 31, 2019
by: Loren White

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 31, 2019
by: Jodie Gomes

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 30, 2019
by: Charlotte Storr

Review your experience with Farrington's

   Lovely

oct. 27, 2019
by: Emma Kington

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 26, 2019
by: Graham McCann

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 25, 2019
by: Nicola Haynes

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 25, 2019
by: Nicole Mannsparth

Review your experience with Farrington's

   Quality of pumpkins are good.

oct. 25, 2019
by: Holly Barnaby

Review your experience with Farrington's

   Brilliant fun! So much to do and very well organised

oct. 25, 2019
by: Leah Moyle

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 25, 2019
by: Paul Johnson

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 25, 2019
by: Hannah Lynn

Review your experience with Farrington's

   We had a brilliant evening. Great value for money

oct. 25, 2019
by: Jess Sloman

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 24, 2019
by: Vicroria Prior

Review your experience with Farrington's

   Was a fantastic event we all loved every minute of it.

oct. 24, 2019
by: Claire Elliott

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 24, 2019
by: Elaine Tyler

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 24, 2019
by: Kirsti Willis

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 24, 2019
by: Zoe Roach

Review your experience with Farrington's

   Livek

oct. 23, 2019
by: Karolina Osajda

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 23, 2019
by: Michele Heap

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 23, 2019
by: Claire Batten

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 23, 2019
by: Amanda Redman

Review your experience with Farrington's

  Disappointing, to say the least. After spending over £40 for entry for two adults and two children, on picking our two pumpkins we were told we'd have to pay and extra £8 due the size of them. We then went to collect our hotdogs (as advertised) and were told there was only pulled pork rolls or soup on offer. Definitely won't bother next year and will dissuade other families from attending. Not impressed.

oct. 23, 2019
by: Victoria Chapple

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 22, 2019
by: Michelle Richards

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 22, 2019
by: Chelsea Jones

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 17, 2019
by: Sarah HighnamSadd

Review your experience with Farrington's

   

oct. 01, 2019
by: Zoe Kay

Review your experience with Farrington's

 So lovely to have something like this local

ago. 23, 2019
by: Gem Brown

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Was better suited to older children Not much for babies Good craft activities

ago. 18, 2019
by: Hannah Benfield

Review your experience with Farrington's

 I took my sons and grandchildren to the bubble day. We had an absolutely brilliant time, we made maracas, bubble pictures and picked the biggest Sunflowers in the world! . We loved the bubbleoligist and got covered in bubbles. We had a scrummy lunch and all went home happy. I hope you do more things like this in the future!!

ago. 18, 2019
by: Annie Sawyer

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Amazing day out! So much to do.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Emma Ramsden

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Expensive.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Lindy Parfitt

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Thought there would be more animals

ago. 18, 2019
by: Bernadette Day

Review your experience with Farrington's

 More of a bubble show would have been good. My 4 & 6yr olds are usually very entertained by bubbles but the bubbleologist was a bit dull and little interaction with the kids. We were expecting a bit more, not just bubble machines and bubble wands strapped to pillars!?? The sunflower cutting was great abductions the staff were helpful and friendly.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Charlotte Todd

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Thought it was not worth the money only small tent and some padding pools full of washing up liquid so many up there couldn't get near them to play

ago. 18, 2019
by: Emily McCormick

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Was a lovely place for a day out with children! Plenty to do and loved the opportunity to pick your own sunflowers. We all enjoyed.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Heidi Smith

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Brilliant event as always, very well managed and exceeded expectations. Every little bit was thought of, including somewhere warm to change after the event and a great set up for a photo opportunity.

ago. 09, 2019
by: Jenny Knight

Review your experience with Farrington's

 I thought there might have been more princesses and hero’s so was a bit disappointed.

ago. 08, 2019
by: Rachel Harris

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Brilliant morning at the childrens character breakfast today

ago. 08, 2019
by: Rebecca Devonald

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Friendly staff and lovely atmosphere.

ago. 06, 2019
by: Gemma Clifford

Review your experience with Farrington's

 We really enjoyed this event and thought the more mature organisers were excellent and lots of fun. I really hope you repeat this as it's unusual and something not offered locally. It was definitely a hit and we would return! Suggestions for improvements cited below.

ago. 05, 2019
by: Gemma Ford

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Great event, well organised and perfect set up in terms of the run. My only improvement would be more water facilities post run, even buckets if refreshed water to clean hands and faces.

ago. 03, 2019
by: Jenni Brooks

Review your experience with Farrington's

 Was brilliant fun... only downside was the washing facilities afterwards would have been helpful to have more hosepipes. As only one man spraying the kids down and it wasnt really man enough to get the dirt off. It was really fun though and we would do it again x

ago. 03, 2019
by: Kate Winch

Review your experience with Farrington's

oct. 17, 2019
by: Chloe Budd

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 29, 2019
by: Melanie Turbitt

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 24, 2019
by: Maggie Newman

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 22, 2019
by: Belinda Palmer

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 22, 2019
by: Elizabeth Carratt

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 22, 2019
by: Debbie Hancock

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 22, 2019
by: Sarah Stacey

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 22, 2019
by: Laura Bain

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 21, 2019
by: Lavinia Nash

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 20, 2019
by: Hannah Cole

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 19, 2019
by: Nicola Heath

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 19, 2019
by: Carly Britton

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 19, 2019
by: Jayne Rowland

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 19, 2019
by: Elvira Elliott

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 19, 2019
by: Laura Murray

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 19, 2019
by: Anna Lynes

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Lucy Russell

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Zoe Walsh

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Nicki Campbell

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Laura Flook

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Cheryl Northway

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Andrew Rendell

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Hannah Patterson

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Andrea Toogood

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Alison Harwood

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Rebecca Long

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Kaye Duncan

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Lori French

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Francesca Feltham

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Lucy Smith

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Alexandra Quayle

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Michelle Elloway

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Kate Griffiths

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Helen Smith

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Stephanie Miller

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Katherine Griffiths

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Laura Angus

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 18, 2019
by: Emma Blades

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 16, 2019
by: Ella Chidgey

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 16, 2019
by: Sue Weatherburn

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 05, 2019
by: Karen Price

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 05, 2019
by: Lillee Tucker

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 04, 2019
by: Lisa Quintin

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 04, 2019
by: Helen Young

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 04, 2019
by: Jody Johnson

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 04, 2019
by: Nicola Clark

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 03, 2019
by: Lisa Snook

Review your experience with Farrington's

ago. 03, 2019
by: Marianne Harris

Review your experience with Farrington's

jul. 12, 2019
by: Laura Emptagd
Reviews source: Reviews for Farrington%26%2339%3bs

Breakfast with Santa

Summary:



3.70 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I did find as opposed to previous years- we missed seeing Santa arrive by JCB (the best bit!) as no one called us to the window. Santa was wonderful at talking to the children- but it might have been better organised- breakfast wasn’t ready so he could have got the children to sit round for their presents. Also in previous years there were sweet touches like Christmas’s trees shaped toast and gingerbread men- however we will definitely be back again next year !! Thank you

dic. 30, 2019
by: Megan Rogers

How did you like the event?

     

dic. 27, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 26, 2019
by: Thomas Russell

How did you like the event?

   Didn’t attend but received emails etc about it?

dic. 26, 2019
by: Louise Newell

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 25, 2019
by: Abbie Cox

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 25, 2019
by: Sara Reeves

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 25, 2019
by: Philippa Harding

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely brilliant event, my kids loved it and so did we

dic. 25, 2019
by: Michelle Barter

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 08, 2019
by: Nat Dunford

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 08, 2019
by: Jon Watt
Reviews source: Reviews for Breakfast+with+Santa

30th October Pumpkin Night Glow

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 31, 2019
by: Nicola Jones

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful event! So different and exciting. And the food was amazing. Can't wait for next year

oct. 31, 2019
by: Loren White

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 31, 2019
by: Jodie Gomes
Reviews source: Reviews for 30th+October+Pumpkin+Night+Glow

Pumpkin Night Glow

Summary:



4.38 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

       

nov. 11, 2019
by: Serena Sully

How did you like the event?

   we went to the punpkin night glow and i have to say it was fantastic. It was really well organised event and the staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. We are really hoping the same thing will be on again next year as we'd love to experience it all over again

oct. 26, 2019
by: Graham McCann

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 25, 2019
by: Nicola Haynes

How did you like the event?

   I was there with my 2 year old and although I came totally unprepared (no wellies no flashlight 🙈) it turned out to be great fun. My little one thought it is the most hilarious thing to stumble through the darkness in a muddy field to find the right pumpkin. He also loved the hey stack's in the carving area. All in all we had a blast. Thank you

oct. 25, 2019
by: Nicole Mannsparth

How did you like the event?

   Unorganised! We ended leaving early as child was becoming bored as little to do after pumpkin when waiting for the light glow and fire works.

oct. 25, 2019
by: Holly Barnaby

How did you like the event?

   Will definitely return

oct. 25, 2019
by: Leah Moyle

How did you like the event?

   Really enjoyable

oct. 25, 2019
by: Paul Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 25, 2019
by: Hannah Lynn
Reviews source: Reviews for Pumpkin+Night+Glow

Pumpkin Night Glow

Summary:



4.89 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 30, 2019
by: Charlotte Storr

How did you like the event?

   It was lovely. Well organised and the food was amazing.

oct. 27, 2019
by: Emma Kington

How did you like the event?

   Definitely coming again

oct. 25, 2019
by: Jess Sloman

How did you like the event?

   Really good fun for all the family, shame it was raining abit but was still great fun and good value for money.

oct. 24, 2019
by: Charlotte Bowden

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 24, 2019
by: Vicroria Prior

How did you like the event?

   Will definitely book for next year!

oct. 24, 2019
by: Claire Elliott

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 24, 2019
by: Elaine Tyler

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 24, 2019
by: Kirsti Willis

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 24, 2019
by: Zoe Roach
Reviews source: Reviews for Pumpkin+Night+Glow

Pumpkin Night Glow

Summary:



3.50 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 23, 2019
by: Karolina Osajda

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 23, 2019
by: Michele Heap

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 23, 2019
by: Claire Batten

How did you like the event?

   Rip off.

oct. 23, 2019
by: Victoria Chapple
Reviews source: Reviews for Pumpkin+Night+Glow

SEN Pumpkin Picking

Summary:



3.67 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 23, 2019
by: Amanda Redman

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 17, 2019
by: Sarah HighnamSadd

How did you like the event?

oct. 17, 2019
by: Chloe Budd
Reviews source: Reviews for SEN+Pumpkin+Picking

Mud Run

Summary:



4.86 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Great fun. Staff friendly, helpful and encouraging. Kids loved it. Thanks

ago. 29, 2019
by: Melanie Turbitt

How did you like the event?

 Kids had a fantastic time.

ago. 22, 2019
by: Belinda Palmer

How did you like the event?

 Very well run event and the staff were awesome :)

ago. 22, 2019
by: Elizabeth Carratt

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic event. The kids absolutely loved it. Recommend scuba shoes.

ago. 22, 2019
by: Laura Bain

How did you like the event?

ago. 24, 2019
by: Maggie Newman

How did you like the event?

ago. 22, 2019
by: Debbie Hancock

How did you like the event?

ago. 22, 2019
by: Sarah Stacey
Reviews source: Reviews for Mud+Run

Bubble Day

Summary:



3.58 / 5.00 based on 45 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 01, 2019
by: Zoe Kay

How did you like the event?

 My 2 year old loved it!! I wish I was more organised so I could have spent the whole day there!!

ago. 23, 2019
by: Gem Brown

How did you like the event?

 Great day for the children plenty for them to do apart from the bubbles which they throughly enjoyed. Good value for money. X

ago. 21, 2019
by: Lavinia Nash

How did you like the event?

 Only issues were queues for food in cafe and fish and chip shop as well as not enough baby changing facilities. Also, was disappointed with circus show as thought this would be a performance rather than training. And lack of signs (signs that were up to show playbarn and cafe directions were around the wrong way)

ago. 20, 2019
by: Hannah Cole

How did you like the event?

 I was disappointed that kids weren't allowed into the play barn for the ticket price. There are multiple retail units on the site so it's not like people aren't spending while we are there. I do feel that farringtons has got a bit money grabby. The bubbles were OK not that exciting. It was very crowded and noisy which was challenging for my ASD kids. There wasn't enough equipment for all the kids to join in the circus workshop.

ago. 19, 2019
by: Elvira Elliott

How did you like the event?

 Great value for money my 3 year old thoroughly enjoyed it, especially the go cart sit in ride. I noticed that there was not any face painting as advertised and we waited quite a long time for the balloon modelling, the lady was very cheerful but I think there should have been more than one person on the balloons. The soft play was quite pricey too £6 per child for only 2 hours. Otherwise we had a great family day out and will most definitely return.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Lucy Russell

How did you like the event?

 Very very good

ago. 18, 2019
by: Maggie Newman

How did you like the event?

 We loved it!. Hope they do more days like this!. We are going back in September to pick sweetcorn!!

ago. 18, 2019
by: Annie Sawyer

How did you like the event?

 Really loved it - our 6 year old was very well entertained. It really exceeded expectations.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Emma Ramsden

How did you like the event?

 Not much to do. The only fun my kids had was the bubble show. When it poured down with rain, we had no choice but to go to soft play, which we had to pay separately to the bubble day. We paid £15 for bubble day then £10 for soft play. Not to mention food. It just felt like farringtons farm only cares about money and not about family fun. Quite frankly it was stressful trying to stay in budget. Won't be visiting again.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Lindy Parfitt

How did you like the event?

 Would have expected something more than what it was. Felt it was quite basic. Sounded amazing on Facebook but didn’t quite match up to it. Would have been good for soft play to be included in the price.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Only

ago. 18, 2019
by: Bernadette Day

How did you like the event?

 Not that many bubble related things to do, I thought there would be more shows and a bit more interaction by the bubbleologist. I think playbarn should be included in the price or at least a discount and don’t see why adults should ever be charged for having to supervise their children. Turned into quite an expensive family day- when i was hoping it would be fairly cheap!?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Charlotte Todd

How did you like the event?

 Lots of lovely bubble things to enjoy for children of all ages. We were worried it might be too much for our 21 month old but he loved it. Our only niggle was the lady making the balloons she stopped her slot early and could have been a little more customer friendly passing this information on. Well worth the money for the day, hope it runs again next year, thank you.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Laura Murray

How did you like the event?

 Not at all was not organised had young people in charge who didn't know what they were really doing really disappointed won't go again which is a shame

ago. 18, 2019
by: Emily McCormick

How did you like the event?

 It would have been helpful to have clearer signposting of where the bubbleologist would be for each bubble session as there were several possible venues.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Didn’t really feel like it was worth £12 for the 3 of us, and then our son wanted to go into the soft play and then we had to pay more money to go in there when I feel like for that much money it should have been free entry, I won’t be bothering again

ago. 18, 2019
by: Kaye Duncan

How did you like the event?

 Great event for kids, lots to see and do. Shame the activities like the circus skills and balloon making were so busy!

ago. 18, 2019
by: Stephanie Miller

How did you like the event?

 It was a lovely morning. The day would have benefited from more children's workshops and better staffing. Once again though the food on offer was very limiting for my child who has a milk protein allergy but I have come to expect this from Farringtons. Would attend bubble day again and would bring our own food

ago. 18, 2019
by: Katherine Griffiths

How did you like the event?

 Loved the bubble event! Really good idea, kids enjoyed it. Really good price and the additional options of seeing the circus, getting balloons and face paint was great! The lady who was doing the bubbles didnt seem to have a lot of space though. Even though it was in a big field with parents & children crowding around she seemed a bit cramped. Could have standing or seating area so they have more space?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Heidi Smith

How did you like the event?

 Lots of fun. The bubbleologist was brilliant.

ago. 18, 2019
by: Emma Blades

How did you like the event?

ago. 19, 2019
by: Nicola Heath

How did you like the event?

ago. 19, 2019
by: Carly Britton

How did you like the event?

ago. 19, 2019
by: Jayne Rowland

How did you like the event?

ago. 19, 2019
by: Anna Lynes

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Hannah Benfield

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Laura Burley

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Zoe Walsh

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Nicki Campbell

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Laura Flook

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Cheryl Northway

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Andrew Rendell

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Andrea Toogood

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Hannah Patterson

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Alison Harwood

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Rebecca Long

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Lori French

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Francesca Feltham

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Lucy Smith

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Michelle Elloway

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Kate Griffiths

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Leanne Nssh

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Helen Smith

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Katie Perry

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Laura Angus
Reviews source: Reviews for Bubble+Day

Character Breakfast

Summary:



4.33 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 I don’t think we would come to the character breakfast again

ago. 08, 2019
by: Rachel Harris

How did you like the event?

 My 4 year old daughter and 1 year old son both loved the princess/super-hero breakfast this morning. The characters were brilliant with the children, staff were friendly and the food was yummy. Would definitley go again 😊

ago. 08, 2019
by: Rebecca Devonald

How did you like the event?

ago. 08, 2019
by: Stacey Bray
Reviews source: Reviews for Character+Breakfast

Farrington's Mud Run

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Both my daughters had a wonderful time and loved getting very muddy!

ago. 06, 2019
by: Gemma Clifford

How did you like the event?

 Absolutely brilliant! My children very much enjoyed their selves and was great fin for the parent s to spectate. Cant wait to book again next year :)

ago. 05, 2019
by: Lillee Tucker

How did you like the event?

 I think children should be encouraged to wear swimwear to this event and suggest no shoes from the beginning. It took us a while to find our shoes at the end- hosing off at the end was very useful. Our 10am the slot group were lovely but perhaps you should consider straitifying by age so younger children are earlier in the day and older ones later. Again we had a lovely group but the potential for older ones to go Bananas is definitely there.

ago. 05, 2019
by: Gemma Ford

How did you like the event?

 Fabulous event we had a great time! Quieter session was perfect thanks so much for organising.

ago. 04, 2019
by: Jody Johnson

How did you like the event?

ago. 09, 2019
by: Jenny Knight

How did you like the event?

ago. 04, 2019
by: Lisa Quintin

How did you like the event?

ago. 04, 2019
by: Helen Young

How did you like the event?

ago. 04, 2019
by: Nicola Clark

How did you like the event?

ago. 03, 2019
by: Lisa Snook

How did you like the event?

ago. 03, 2019
by: Kate Winch

How did you like the event?

ago. 03, 2019
by: Marianne Harris

How did you like the event?

ago. 03, 2019
by: Sonia Skaczkowska
Reviews source: Reviews for Farrington%27s+Mud+Run