Flip2Freedom.com Reviews

Flip2Freedom.com

Summary:



4.90 / 5.00 basado en 80 comentarios

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

May 02, 2022
por: Evan Brown

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Feb 09, 2021
por: Steve Held

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

 Great Video's and good gems dropped on IG stories.

Feb 02, 2021
por: Neev Kanon

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Feb 02, 2021
por: Melissa Abraham

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Amazing!

Feb 01, 2021
por: Troy Lilly

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Feb 01, 2021
por: Debra Lowry

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Feb 01, 2021
por: Shannon Wolven

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 31, 2021
por: Pete Thomson

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 31, 2021
por: Taif Albanaa

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   It was amazing! The content was phenomenal, the people was incredibly. I was able to connect with very wonderful people. Also I was able to meet in person my hero Sean Terry. All the speakers at the event were top leaders in the the wholesaling industry, with very successful businesses, and go givers mentally. They shared so many gold nuggets. it was very inspirational, and motivating to be around to all these amazing people.

Jan 31, 2021
por: Sabrina Ochoa

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

     Excellent Training!

Jan 31, 2021
por: Jerry Kelly

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 30, 2021
por: Michael Shail

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

     A Mastermind feel at Costco pricing!! Need a new word in the dictionary other than Value because this supercedes any sales and business training I've ever been too! 1 day is like multiple years of headaches cliff noted for you in just a day. All speakers have been pure fire 🔥

Jan 30, 2021
por: Peter Elizo

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 30, 2021
por: Christopher Darbro

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   this is the event that you don't want to miss! Sean Terry has so many successful students that have created their own business and platforms to go-to his event/ training only made since to me! Thank you Sean Terry can't wait to be the next student up on stage sharing my success story!

Jan 30, 2021
por: Tony Gilliam

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   It's been BEASTLY!!!

Jan 30, 2021
por: Alex De La Torre

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 30, 2021
por: Kevin Schlaefer

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 30, 2021
por: Margaret Randtke

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 25, 2021
por: Stefan Dwornik

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 17, 2021
por: Savaiki Sua

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 12, 2021
por: Jakawan Klein

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Dec 18, 2019
por: Shardasia Jacobs

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Great Event I will be back next year

Nov 10, 2019
por: Damu Yarber

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Nov 04, 2019
por: Jacob Montilla

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 31, 2019
por: Mark Cervantes

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 29, 2019
por: Kamyar Farhang

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   The experience was like no other. I have had the opportunity to meet people that has already created value in my life. This event has changed my life already from only 3 days.

Oct 29, 2019
por: Tanya Bennett

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Casey Bacon

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Kristy Cross

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Maria Bonilla

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Was an awesome life changing experience. Every speaker brought the heat. I don't think I'll ever be the person I was before the event and that's a good thing.

Oct 28, 2019
por: Gabe Shultz

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Michael Henry

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Otis Wolloh

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Alex Jenkins

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   I am so grateful and so bless. To have the opportunity listened to sean terry. And now it me and jesus.

Oct 28, 2019
por: Adam Mccollough

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Best event I’ve ever attended

Oct 27, 2019
por: Tonya Springer

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 27, 2019
por: Antwan Shirley

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 27, 2019
por: Taif Albanaa

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 27, 2019
por: Veronica Quintana

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: David Phelps

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Loved it

Oct 26, 2019
por: John Savona

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Constance Jones

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

       

Oct 26, 2019
por: Fernando Miranda

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Brian Sorhaindo

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Jason Tkachev

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Terry Hynicker

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

 I can’t review it if I’m not there. I gave my ticket away.

Oct 26, 2019
por: Phil Begay

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   So far excellent. I am learning so much.

Oct 26, 2019
por: Elvira Villalpando

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: SABRINA SWEET

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Amazing Staff...amazing energy good energy looking forward to day 2

Oct 26, 2019
por: Corey Boone

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Nephtalie Faustin

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Brenda Proaps

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Randy Lewis

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Jeremy Evans

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Dan Barboan

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Bob Nickel

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Julio Estrada

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: ROBERT DE LA RIVA

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   I have had an excellent experience with F2F. Chelsea has been so helpful and on top of things.

Oct 26, 2019
por: Donny Chaddock

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Ilsoon Yang

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Ramon Rivas

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

     

Oct 26, 2019
por: Joseph Fagan

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Ryan Fuller

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Great experience! Flip2Freedom provides processes and tools to launch and grow a real estate investment business to whatever I want it to be....The Sky’s the Limit!

Oct 26, 2019
por: Marty Stone

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Vladimir Stoiljkovic

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   It was an amazing experience and I am grateful that Shawn made this event affordable to someone who is new and operating temporarily on a small budget. I moved to the Phoenix area 4 years ago and just found my passion in learning wholesaling and Creative Real Estate Investing. I just started marketing and feel blessed to walk away with information I can put into action and implement daily. Today was a life changing day and I am grateful, can't wait for day 2.

Oct 26, 2019
por: Renee Monegain

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Kendell Sheppard

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 25, 2019
por: Tameka Lenoir

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 19, 2019
por: Evelyn Diaz

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 07, 2019
por: Leigh Pearoson

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 06, 2019
por: John Collins

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 04, 2019
por: Christopher Quintana

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 01, 2019
por: Asha Brown

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

 SUCH A GREAT TEAM. I SO APPRECIATE THE WILLINGNES TO BE THERE. ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE. I AM GLAD TO BE PART OF THIS "FAMILY"

Jul 19, 2019
por: Robin And Lew Hurt

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

 Chelsea is the best at customer service! I am impressed!

Jun 24, 2019
por: Curtis Dyer

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Feb 02, 2021
por: Eric Roenker

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Nov 03, 2019
por: Alejandro Araiza

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Jun 26, 2019
por: David Bealmear

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Jun 21, 2019
por: Lee Patterson

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Jun 17, 2019
por: Becky Ronay
Reviews source: Reviews for Flip2Freedom.com

Extreme Freedom 2021

Summary:



4.74 / 5.00 basado en 19 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 02, 2022
por: Evan Brown

How did you like the event?

  Great event! A lot of great information; very informative! Sean is the 'man'!

Feb 09, 2021
por: Steve Held

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 02, 2021
por: Eric Roenker

How did you like the event?

 Great Event. Definitely worth more than I paid for. I specifically came for the networking more than the learning and it was definitely worth it. Sean is the real deal. No BS. His team is really sharp too. Solid Event. Probably will be back next year if its the same price.

Feb 02, 2021
por: Neev Kanon

How did you like the event?

   Amazing! Life Changing. Looking forward to the Mastermind events!

Feb 02, 2021
por: Curtis Dyer

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 02, 2021
por: Melissa Abraham

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!

Feb 01, 2021
por: Troy Lilly

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 01, 2021
por: Debra Lowry

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 01, 2021
por: Shannon Wolven

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 01, 2021
por: Sassan Djahanshahi

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 31, 2021
por: Pete Thomson

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 31, 2021
por: Taif Albanaa

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 31, 2021
por: Sabrina Ochoa

How did you like the event?

   Was not able to log on:( Chelsea tried to be very helpful. I just wasn’t able to get in

Jan 30, 2021
por: Andrea Ybarra

How did you like the event?

   Think of the biggest rush you've ever had in your life. Now bottle that up and imagine the ability to inject that into your business when you go home. Life changing and a game changer. I don't care if you have no deals or 30 deals a month. This is pure fire 🔥 straight up.

Jan 30, 2021
por: Peter Elizo

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 30, 2021
por: Tony Gilliam

How did you like the event?

     It was BEASTLY 💪💪

Jan 30, 2021
por: Alex De La Torre

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 30, 2021
por: Kevin Schlaefer

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 30, 2021
por: Margaret Randtke
Reviews source: Reviews for Extreme+Freedom+2021

Extreme Freedom Live 2019

Summary:



4.90 / 5.00 basado en 63 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 02, 2022
por: Evan Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 07, 2020
por: Curtis Dyer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2019
por: Shardasia Jacobs

How did you like the event?

     Great Event I will be back next year

Nov 10, 2019
por: Damu Yarber

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 07, 2019
por: Vicky Drow

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 04, 2019
por: Jacob Montilla

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
por: Alejandro Araiza

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2019
por: Mark Cervantes

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2019
por: Nichelle Kolokithia

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 29, 2019
por: Gary Coit

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 29, 2019
por: Kamyar Farhang

How did you like the event?

   The event was amazing and I would highly recommend it for anyone that is interested in Wholesaling in Real Estate. I can't wait until next year.

Oct 29, 2019
por: Tanya Bennett

How did you like the event?

   The event was absolutely fantastic. Tons of content, actionable steps, inspiration, motivation. This thing had everything, including a patriotic tribute, which was amazing. I've already committed to coming again next year.

Oct 28, 2019
por: Casey Bacon

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Kristy Cross

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Maria Bonilla

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Amy Minnick

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Gabe Shultz

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Michael Henry

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Eric Borja

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Otis Wolloh

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
por: Alex Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   Nice hotel

Oct 28, 2019
por: Adam Mccollough

How did you like the event?

   Family enjoyed every moment of it

Oct 27, 2019
por: Tonya Springer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2019
por: Antwan Shirley

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2019
por: Taif Albanaa

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2019
por: Veronica Quintana

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: David Phelps

How did you like the event?

   Love Sean terry

Oct 26, 2019
por: John Savona

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Constance Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Fernando Miranda

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Brian Sorhaindo

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Jason Tkachev

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Jennifer Rivera

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Robert Morissette

How did you like the event?

   I wasn’t there for the event.

Oct 26, 2019
por: Phil Begay

How did you like the event?

   So far excellent. I am enjoying it so much. Learning, . Sean is excellent.

Oct 26, 2019
por: Elvira Villalpando

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: SABRINA SWEET

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Rene Bermudez

How did you like the event?

   Having a great time.

Oct 26, 2019
por: Corey Boone

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Nephtalie Faustin

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Brenda Proaps

How did you like the event?

 Sean and his expert guests have delivered value beyond my expectations. I received actionable advice on day one that is real and not just hype like you sometimes receive at events. There were no up-sells, just great business, investment, and life lessons delivered by Sean, someone who is real, down to earth, and willing to share his success with others. Clearly, the heart of a teacher and someone willing to give. Thank you Sean and team!

Oct 26, 2019
por: Randy Lewis

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Jeremy Evans

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Dan Barboan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Ivan Henrickson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Bob Nickel

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Bill Morehouse

How did you like the event?

   Am having an amazing experience, and I can see a better future already... Thanks Extreme Freedom 2019😀

Oct 26, 2019
por: Julio Estrada

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Desi Strong

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Karen Mcneal

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Robin And Lew Hurt

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: ROBERT DE LA RIVA

How did you like the event?

   Excellent event with on point speakers.

Oct 26, 2019
por: Donny Chaddock

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Ilsoon Yang

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Joseph Fagan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Ramon Rivas

How did you like the event?

   Friday’s agenda at Extreme Freedom was perfect. Amazing speakers and testimonials from people just like me that have made a success out of their real estate endeavors. Loved the live calling to the active leads. Sean is so natural and approachable. I believe I can overcome any obstacle if I stay wired into this network of professionals. Of course Dean was amazing and so inspiring. Looking forward to Saturday and Sunday.

Oct 26, 2019
por: Marty Stone

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Ryan Fuller

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Vladimir Stoiljkovic

How did you like the event?

   I am feeling very blessed and empowered to have found my passion and to be able to attend this event. It was great meeting people like Freedom who I have seen on youtube with Tony The Closer role playing cold call, meeting Alex, who is 19 and from Michigan who already has done 2 deals, and more importantly, Shawn telling him on stage what he needs to do to grow. I LOVED DAY 1 and I know the best is yet to come!

Oct 26, 2019
por: Renee Monegain

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
por: Kendell Sheppard

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2019
por: Dmitry Pasyuk

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2019
por: Tameka Lenoir
Reviews source: Reviews for Extreme+Freedom+Live+2019