The Spire Reviews

The Spire

Summary:



4.12 / 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Review your experience with The Spire

Review your experience with The Spire

   

mar. 03, 2020
by: Melinda Loveless

Review your experience with The Spire

   Are seats word behind a Christmas tree and speakers. We would not be able to see the performers on stage. We moved to seats that hadn't been reserved for a better experience and view of the front of the stage. Didn't know we could select are seats when purchasing them. Will pay more attention next time.

dic. 22, 2019
by: Neil Carlson

Review your experience with The Spire

   

dic. 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Spire

   

dic. 21, 2019
by: Margaret Lane

Review your experience with The Spire

   

dic. 21, 2019
by: Julie Devlin

Review your experience with The Spire

   Tickets said concert at 7:30 so got there at 7:00 doors all locked so myself and a bunch of other people were left in the cold to wait. The doors were finally unlocked about 7:20 concert started at about 8:30 will not be returning to this venue.

dic. 21, 2019
by: Bradley Weber

Review your experience with The Spire

   Show time printed on the tickets was 7:30. Nowhere did it say that was when the doors opened and that the show actually started at 8:30. This left us with an hour to wait as we arrived at 7pm thinking we would be in good stead to be seated to a 7:30 show. Additionally the only restroom I was able to locate was in poor condition with a door that barely locked. The show itself was fabulous, not so much the circumstances around it.

dic. 21, 2019
by: Kamie Fields

Review your experience with The Spire

   Always a great experience and everyone is so friendly as well as professional.

dic. 19, 2019
by: Connee Brown

Review your experience with The Spire

   

dic. 18, 2019
by: Thomas Wight

Review your experience with The Spire

   

oct. 21, 2019
by: Steven Bowman

Review your experience with The Spire

   The Spire theater is an up and coming venue on the music scene in Jamestown. They have a few kinks to work out but the building is beautiful, the acoustics are excellent and they are definitely heading in the right direction.

oct. 19, 2019
by: Kathleen Knaak

Review your experience with The Spire

   

oct. 19, 2019
by: Cynthia Jackson

Review your experience with The Spire

   

oct. 19, 2019
by: Penelope Gummo

Review your experience with The Spire

   

oct. 02, 2019
by: Debra Ognibene

Review your experience with The Spire

   

sep. 27, 2019
by: Megan Smith

Review your experience with The Spire

   

sep. 24, 2019
by: Carolyn Catalano

Review your experience with The Spire

   

sep. 22, 2019
by: Kennedy Sekanina
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Spire

Chautauqua's Got Talent

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

mar. 03, 2020
by: Melinda Loveless
Reviews source: Reviews for Chautauqua%27s+Got+Talent

The Town Pants Presale NOT available day off show

Summary:



4.20 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The concert was good but I showed up early for what I thought was a 7:30 show that didn't start until 8:30.

dic. 27, 2019
by: Anna Miles

How did you like the event?

   Great time

dic. 26, 2019
by: Robin Kestler

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 24, 2019
by: Kathleen Knaak

How did you like the event?

   I would have given it 4 or 5 stars except for two things: 1. The tickets said 7:30pm but it did not start until 8:30pm. No where on the ticket did it state that and so we had to go kill an hour 2. The Town Pants were great, but the show was billed as a "Christmas Show". That was VERY misleading. We expected at least a few Celtic renditions of Christmas carols etc etc and not just their normal Celtic Rock show (which we love by the way, but would not for just

dic. 22, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Mistook info on tickets saying 7:30 pm as start time. Sat around for over an hour. Suggest making start time more clear. Also observed heated arguments between patrons who purchased tickets early to get good seats only to be blocked by those standing within the audience during the show. No ushers to mediate. Poor lighting made finding seats a challenge. Show itself was great.

dic. 22, 2019
by: Timothy Piotrowski

How did you like the event?

 We didn't like the sound system. We could not understand the performers when singing or speaking. We love the town pants and would come and see them again.

dic. 22, 2019
by: Neil Carlson

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Hoping all these great bands Spire brings in will help the church get it's new roof! I had a great time!

dic. 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 21, 2019
by: Margaret Lane

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 21, 2019
by: Julie Devlin

How did you like the event?

 The Town pants were great

dic. 21, 2019
by: Bradley Weber
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Town+Pants+Presale+NOT+available+day+off+show

Pearl City Jazz Raise the Roof Holiday Concert

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Love Pearl City Jazz.. It was an excellent concert

dic. 19, 2019
by: Connee Brown

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 15, 2019
by: Stefanie Mittlefehldt
Reviews source: Reviews for Pearl+City+Jazz+Raise+the+Roof+Holiday+Concert

The Probables & Uncle Ben's Remedy LIVE

Summary:



4.40 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great you have a nice idea keep up the good work

oct. 21, 2019
by: Steven Bowman

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 20, 2019
by: Lisa Eggleston

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 19, 2019
by: Kathleen Knaak

How did you like the event?

   Wow...two amazing bands in Downtown Jamestown! There was such a small crowd that I am wondering how well the event was promoted.

oct. 19, 2019
by: Cynthia Jackson

How did you like the event?

   Great music and great fun!

oct. 19, 2019
by: Penelope Gummo
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Probables+%26+Uncle+Ben%27s+Remedy+LIVE

InSpire Living Arts and Music Festival 2019

Summary:



3.25 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 02, 2019
by: Debra Ognibene

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 02, 2019
by: Barbara Fox

How did you like the event?

   

sep. 28, 2019
by: Kathleen Bertolini

How did you like the event?

   

sep. 28, 2019
by: Megan Smith
Reviews source: Reviews for InSpire+Living+Arts+and+Music+Festival+2019