Loudonvile Athletic Booster Club Reviews

Loudonvile Athletic Booster Club

Summary:



4.31 / 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   Fun night but a long time to sit. Lol

mar. 10, 2020
by: Tracey Tate

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   

mar. 09, 2020
by: Lynann Titler

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   Good time

mar. 08, 2020
by: Misty Young

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   Very well done! Lots of fun!

mar. 08, 2020
by: Tanya Anderson

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   ..

mar. 08, 2020
by: Victoria TURNER

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   I think the changes you made for this time really helped improve the bingo event. This made the bingo familiar especially to die hard players. You had a good selection of purses which kept everyone interested. I think your support was great as shown by the 50/50 drawing. I thought you might post on your Facebook page next time, if anyone would like to donate a raffle basket for this event. You might get more raffle baskets donated from individuals, hope it is a repeat

mar. 08, 2020
by: Shelley Bower

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   Food wasn't good

mar. 08, 2020
by: Piper Ream

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   

mar. 08, 2020
by: Rasheena Davis

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   

mar. 08, 2020
by: Kayla Miller

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   

ene. 23, 2020
by: Heather Carr

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   .

sep. 17, 2019
by: Janet Ash

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   

sep. 14, 2019
by: Lynn Denny

Review your experience with L- Athletic Booster Club

   

sep. 12, 2019
by: Annette Kline
Reviews source: Reviews for Loudonvile+Athletic+Booster+Club

Purse Bingo

Summary:



4.15 / 5.00 based on 13 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   This time it seemed more organized. The salad was ok for dinner......needed something more than salad and roll with one drink.....pizza, meat and cheese tray, sub sandwiches.....just an idea. I really liked the cupcakes!!!!! Those were awesome!!!!! Hope to go again!!! Had a great time!!!!!

mar. 10, 2020
by: Gretchen Green

How did you like the event?

   The menu should have been posted in the event info so that people could decide if they needed to eat before going to the event. Not everyone eats lettuce.

mar. 10, 2020
by: Tracey Tate

How did you like the event?

   Very well organized. Friendly and fun!!!

mar. 09, 2020
by: Bev Stewart

How did you like the event?

   I had a great time!

mar. 09, 2020
by: Peggy Claes

How did you like the event?

   It was extremely too crowded. You couldn't get through the aisles. The food was just sub par too and there wasnt enough. Probably would not attend again unless things changed.

mar. 09, 2020
by: Lynann Titler

How did you like the event?

   Good time

mar. 08, 2020
by: Misty Young

How did you like the event?

   

mar. 08, 2020
by: Tanya Anderson

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the event. Suggest that you have gift bags for the duplicate bingo card winners. What gift bags aren't given away could be raffled off at the end.

mar. 08, 2020
by: Jill Robinson

How did you like the event?

   .

mar. 08, 2020
by: Victoria TURNER

How did you like the event?

    My only complaint would be supper. I liked the dinner we had the first time vs. salad which I know you took an opinion poll for. I think there was some confusion which may be why you ran out of food. Our table was one of the last served. There was only taco salad there which we took, but when we saw the chef salad at the end of the line which is what I wanted so I took that. I think being served may take longer, but the food would not have run out. Maybe add sandwic

mar. 08, 2020
by: Shelley Bower

How did you like the event?

   Overall, fun

mar. 08, 2020
by: Piper Ream

How did you like the event?

   

mar. 08, 2020
by: Rasheena Davis

How did you like the event?

   This time it was so much more organized and went so good! I was very impressed!

mar. 08, 2020
by: Kayla Miller
Reviews source: Reviews for Purse+Bingo