newmiltontownfc.co.uk Reviews

newmiltontownfc.co.uk

Summary:



3.50 / 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   

Sep 03, 2020
by: Raymond Tebb

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   

Sep 02, 2020
by: Jade Ayley

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

     Loved it

Sep 02, 2020
by: Martin Vaughan

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   Staff made us feel welcome at entrance gate.

Aug 30, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   Good afternoon of football

Aug 30, 2020
by: Stephen Webber

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

  The website does not provide the information one would expect of a football club. I could find no information on the fixture against Bashley, nor any other fixtures. I could therefore have gone to the game and been turned away for not having a ticket. Fortunately, a friend had told me that I would need a ticket, and not finding any information on the website, I had to email the club to ask, and was then provided with a link. The lack of information was unacceptable.

Aug 30, 2020
by: Nigel Paul Stickland

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   £13 for two tickets to watch 50 mins of football that started early is very poor.

Aug 26, 2020
by: Kris Anderton

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   Great to be able to attend football again. New Milton are doing a wonderful job in getting the ticketing and facilities going.

Aug 26, 2020
by: Paul Ferbrache

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

     Lovely staff & great clubhouse but no floodlights working so not much of a game as was cut short

Aug 26, 2020
by: Marie Harris

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   

Aug 26, 2020
by: Suzanne Pope

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   

Aug 26, 2020
by: Richard Morrison

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   No issues with getting in. Very well organised

Aug 26, 2020
by: Lee White

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   

Aug 25, 2020
by: Kirk Dennison

Review your experience with newmiltontownfc.co.uk

   

Aug 24, 2020
by: Judith Turner
Reviews source: Reviews for newmiltontownfc.co.uk

New Milton Town FC v Poole Borough

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 02, 2020
by: Jade Ayley

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 02, 2020
by: Martin Vaughan
Reviews source: Reviews for New+Milton+Town+FC+v+Poole+Borough

New Milton Town v Bashley

Summary:



4.43 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 03, 2020
by: Raymond Tebb

How did you like the event?

   Good to see some live football at last. Competitive and entertaining match for a friendly, shame about the late injury and hope the player is not seriously hurt. Look forward to the start of the league fixtures.

Aug 30, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 30, 2020
by: Colin Bell

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 30, 2020
by: Martin Vaughan

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 30, 2020
by: Paul Ferbrache

How did you like the event?

  Unfortunately, the match had to be abandoned after 85 minutes.

Aug 30, 2020
by: Nigel Paul Stickland

How did you like the event?

   Good game

Aug 30, 2020
by: Stephen Webber
Reviews source: Reviews for New+Milton+Town+v+Bashley

New Milton Town v Christchurch

Summary:



2.83 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Football was ok just poor with lack of planing from home club.

Aug 26, 2020
by: Kris Anderton

How did you like the event?

  Despite the problems with the floodlights and less than perfect weather conditions I still enjoyed the opportunity to watch live football. As ever the hospitality at New Milton was brilliant.  

Aug 26, 2020
by: Paul Ferbrache

How did you like the event?

   Perhaps should have been postponed until floodlights working so could see a full game. Game cut short

Aug 26, 2020
by: Marie Harris

How did you like the event?

   it's a shame that we could watch a full game, due to the lights not working ☹️

Aug 26, 2020
by: Suzanne Pope

How did you like the event?

   Slightly disappointed that the game was cut short as I had driven from poole to watch the game and, as my son only played in the 2nd half, it was a bit of an anti climax, especially as it was the first time I had seen this new team together. On a positive note, things are looking good for this season

Aug 26, 2020
by: Lee White

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 25, 2020
by: Kirk Dennison
Reviews source: Reviews for New+Milton+Town+v+Christchurch