odd lot Reviews

odd lot

Summary:



4.84 / 5.00 based on 57 reviews

Review your experience with odd lot

Review your experience with odd lot

   

mar. 15, 2020
by: Keith Tyler

Review your experience with odd lot

   

mar. 08, 2020
by: Vonnetta Epps

Review your experience with odd lot

   The performers were amazing and kept us laughing throughout the whole show! This was a great way to kick off our short trip! We are from out of town, but plan to find improv shows near us when we get home so we can take our friends!

mar. 01, 2020
by: Laura Davis

Review your experience with odd lot

   

feb. 23, 2020
by: Allison White

Review your experience with odd lot

   Very welcoming group fun time

feb. 23, 2020
by: Mary Ford

Review your experience with odd lot

   This was my first time at an improv event, I had a great time and each crew member brought a unique flavor to the stage. Chase obviously stole the night, I wish ODD LOTS performed in Wilmington, NC because I’d definitely watch them every week.

feb. 23, 2020
by: Jordan Lindo

Review your experience with odd lot

   Great venue

feb. 20, 2020
by: Ken Turner

Review your experience with odd lot

   Couldn’t have asked for more fun for our family! Thank you for the laughs!

feb. 18, 2020
by: Katie Brown

Review your experience with odd lot

 Odd Lot is awesome and very funny!

feb. 16, 2020
by: Lydia Coles

Review your experience with odd lot

   Had a great time! Comedians were super funny and very nice before and after the show. Would recommend everyone to check out Odd Lot! Great show!

feb. 16, 2020
by: Thomas Noel

Review your experience with odd lot

   

feb. 16, 2020
by: Samir Goel

Review your experience with odd lot

   

feb. 16, 2020
by: Laquida Brown

Review your experience with odd lot

   Odd lot as a group was amazing!

feb. 15, 2020
by: Laura Loera

Review your experience with odd lot

   

feb. 15, 2020
by: John Parker

Review your experience with odd lot

   

feb. 08, 2020
by: Dana Chirieac

Review your experience with odd lot

   The cast was great. Funny, flexible, enjoyable.

feb. 01, 2020
by: Stacey Carlberg

Review your experience with odd lot

   

feb. 01, 2020
by: Phillip Susak

Review your experience with odd lot

   It was our first time to a comedy improv show and the performance was amazing. We will definitely be back.

ene. 26, 2020
by: James Young

Review your experience with odd lot

   

ene. 19, 2020
by: Roxie Faulkner

Review your experience with odd lot

   

ene. 15, 2020
by: Nelson Dominguez

Review your experience with odd lot

   

ene. 05, 2020
by: Sam Prioleau

Review your experience with odd lot

   So much fun! My cheeks hurt from laughing so hard!

ene. 01, 2020
by: Lindsay Gunzburger

Review your experience with odd lot

   

dic. 29, 2019
by: Mike Portera

Review your experience with odd lot

   

dic. 24, 2019
by: Jennifer Vaughan

Review your experience with odd lot

   

dic. 21, 2019
by: Rosalynn Nadeau

Review your experience with odd lot

 It was good. The instructions on where the show is located could be improved. I believe the instructions I had from the website say above Savannah coffee roasters, but there is no instruction on where the entrance is or that you can get there from going inside the cafe. I am now also confused on how to submit the review. There is not button on the mobile view of the page.

dic. 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with odd lot

   

nov. 26, 2019
by: Kevin Perry

Review your experience with odd lot

   

nov. 25, 2019
by: Amelia Del Monte

Review your experience with odd lot

   

nov. 16, 2019
by: Russell Elliott

Review your experience with odd lot

   Very enjoyable!!

nov. 16, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with odd lot

   

nov. 15, 2019
by: Michelle Fuller

Review your experience with odd lot

   We went to odd lots on a whim after trying to figure out what we were going to do on a Saturday night. Best decision we could have made! I laughed so hard I cried my makeup off! Good, clean fun. Fast moving comedy and no chance of boredom. See an odd lots show when you're Savannah. You won't be disappointed!

nov. 10, 2019
by: Teresa Trego

Review your experience with odd lot

   So! Much! Fun! My daughter and I went on a whim and the cast did not disappoint. Great evening and clean fun. Definitely family friendly and that is a huge plus!

nov. 10, 2019
by: Tracy Kernan

Review your experience with odd lot

   

oct. 31, 2019
by: Brandi Simpson

Review your experience with odd lot

   We really enjoyed the whole show..laughed a lot.

oct. 20, 2019
by: Carole Johnson

Review your experience with odd lot

   It was very easy with confirming my ticket purchase. I had issues printing my mobile ticket, but verified at the door.

oct. 20, 2019
by: Richard Rhodd

Review your experience with odd lot

   Laughed so much nice break from the conference! And

oct. 19, 2019
by: Karen New

Review your experience with odd lot

   

oct. 06, 2019
by: Cory Seiler

Review your experience with odd lot

   Lots of laughs

oct. 01, 2019
by: Jason Teders

Review your experience with odd lot

   

sep. 28, 2019
by: James Hackney

Review your experience with odd lot

 We went tonight and were delighted and entertained by these outstanding talents! It was funny and family-friendly! You will NOT be disappointed but will be laughing the whole way through!

ago. 31, 2019
by: Diana Garner

Review your experience with odd lot

 Great entertainment on a friday night. This group is good and well worth the cover charge. Im glad to have attended this on my last night in town.

ago. 31, 2019
by: Anna Gima

Review your experience with odd lot

 Great show!

jul. 20, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with odd lot

 Getting tickets was easy and the show was great. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for an evening of fun and laughter.

jul. 16, 2019
by: Katherine Myrick

Review your experience with odd lot

 So much fun

jul. 16, 2019
by: Michele Fee

Review your experience with odd lot

 Great venue, good energy with the staff

jul. 13, 2019
by: Todd McElroy

Review your experience with odd lot

dic. 22, 2019
by: Joe Uong

Review your experience with odd lot

sep. 09, 2019
by: Morgen Brooks

Review your experience with odd lot

sep. 01, 2019
by: Susan Prutzman

Review your experience with odd lot

ago. 18, 2019
by: Susan Karlson

Review your experience with odd lot

ago. 10, 2019
by: LeAnn Mikulsky

Review your experience with odd lot

ago. 03, 2019
by: Brianna Neely

Review your experience with odd lot

jul. 31, 2019
by: Noelle Giordano

Review your experience with odd lot

jul. 27, 2019
by: Melanie Carter

Review your experience with odd lot

jul. 25, 2019
by: BLAKE PANABAKER

Review your experience with odd lot

jul. 21, 2019
by: Lisa Richards

Review your experience with odd lot

jul. 21, 2019
by: Jeremy Bryant
Reviews source: Reviews for odd+lot

Saturday Shenanigans Improv Show

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great fun for all ages!

mar. 15, 2020
by: Keith Tyler
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans+Improv+Show

Improv Comedy Workshop

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

mar. 08, 2020
by: Vonnetta Epps
Reviews source: Reviews for Improv+Comedy+Workshop

Friday Funnies

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

feb. 08, 2020
by: Dana Chirieac

How did you like the event?

   I would do it again!

feb. 01, 2020
by: Stacey Carlberg

How did you like the event?

   

feb. 01, 2020
by: Phillip Susak

How did you like the event?

   

ene. 15, 2020
by: Nelson Dominguez
Reviews source: Reviews for Friday+Funnies

Saturday Specialty Show - Odd Lot Improv Presents: Odd Leap

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   This was the first improv show my husband and I have seen. We were not expecting it to be family friendly, but were pleased to find out it was.

mar. 01, 2020
by: Laura Davis
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Specialty+Show+-+Odd+Lot+Improv+Presents%3a+Odd+Leap

Monday Night Madness

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

feb. 18, 2020
by: Katie Brown

How did you like the event?

   

dic. 24, 2019
by: Jennifer Vaughan

How did you like the event?

   

nov. 26, 2019
by: Kevin Perry

How did you like the event?

   

nov. 25, 2019
by: Amelia Del Monte

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 31, 2019
by: Brandi Simpson

How did you like the event?

   I would recommend it to anyone

oct. 01, 2019
by: Jason Teders

How did you like the event?

 The cast was brilliant!

jul. 16, 2019
by: Katherine Myrick

How did you like the event?

 This was a great fun event to bring our Girl Scouts too. We will definitely be recommending the event to other scout troop s in the area

jul. 16, 2019
by: Michele Fee
Reviews source: Reviews for Monday+Night+Madness

Saturday Shenanigans

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

feb. 23, 2020
by: Allison White

How did you like the event?

   The group engaged the audience and were quick on their feet

feb. 23, 2020
by: Mary Ford

How did you like the event?

   Loved it, if I was a local I’d join local work shops.

feb. 23, 2020
by: Jordan Lindo
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans

Saturday Shenanigans

Summary:



4.71 / 5.00 based on 17 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Performance was funny and engaging

feb. 20, 2020
by: Ken Turner

How did you like the event?

   Spectacular! Had a blast!

feb. 16, 2020
by: Thomas Noel

How did you like the event?

   

feb. 16, 2020
by: Samir Goel

How did you like the event?

   

feb. 16, 2020
by: Laquida Brown

How did you like the event?

 Great

ene. 26, 2020
by: James Young

How did you like the event?

   

ene. 05, 2020
by: Sam Prioleau

How did you like the event?

   

ene. 01, 2020
by: Lindsay Gunzburger

How did you like the event?

   6

dic. 29, 2019
by: Mike Portera

How did you like the event?

   It was enjoyable. My group had fun. It was odd that the event was family friendly because the show starts late. That should almost be stated in the description.

dic. 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great time!!

oct. 20, 2019
by: Carole Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

oct. 06, 2019
by: Cory Seiler

How did you like the event?

 We went tonight and were delighted and entertained by these outstanding talents! It was funny and family-friendly! You will NOT be disappointed but will be laughing the whole way through!

sep. 01, 2019
by: Diana Garner

How did you like the event?

 Great fun! I love the diversity of talent. Thanks for a uniquely entertaining evening.

sep. 01, 2019
by: Susan Prutzman

How did you like the event?

ago. 18, 2019
by: Susan Karlson

How did you like the event?

jul. 21, 2019
by: Lisa Richards

How did you like the event?

jul. 21, 2019
by: Irene Deluca

How did you like the event?

jul. 21, 2019
by: Jeremy Bryant
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans

Valentine's Sweets With Your Sweetie Show

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   We had a lot of fun and loved how it was so inclusive with the audience. Also the desserts and drinks were a great romantic touch. Definitely a Valentine’s date to remember.

feb. 16, 2020
by: Lydia Coles

How did you like the event?

 Enjoyed the event but would’ve liked a choice of desserts!

feb. 15, 2020
by: Laura Loera

How did you like the event?

   

feb. 15, 2020
by: John Parker
Reviews source: Reviews for Valentine%27s+Sweets+With+Your+Sweetie+Show

Friday Funnies

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Fun for our whole family. You have a wonderful team

dic. 21, 2019
by: Rosalynn Nadeau

How did you like the event?

   

nov. 16, 2019
by: Russell Elliott

How did you like the event?

   Exactly as advertised.

oct. 20, 2019
by: Richard Rhodd

How did you like the event?

   The only thing I would change are better signs outside and inside

oct. 19, 2019
by: Karen New

How did you like the event?

   

sep. 28, 2019
by: James Hackney

How did you like the event?

 The perfomers were great and funny. Glad to have this to attend to end my visit to this wonderful city.

ago. 31, 2019
by: Anna Gima

How did you like the event?

 We really enjoyed the show! We laughed a lot and liked how the audience had input in the show. It’s a must see!

jul. 20, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Good time for the family, good value

jul. 13, 2019
by: Todd McElroy

How did you like the event?

ago. 10, 2019
by: LeAnn Mikulsky

How did you like the event?

jul. 27, 2019
by: Melanie Carter
Reviews source: Reviews for Friday+Funnies

Saturday Shenanigans

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Would go again in a heartbeat! Excellent addition to our vacation weekend.

nov. 16, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show!

nov. 10, 2019
by: Teresa Trego

How did you like the event?

   

nov. 10, 2019
by: Tracy Kernan
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


We just sent an email with the verification code to your email: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here to confirm your login.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again